Pokemon Unite ACL 2023 India League: All Teams And Players


Pokemon Unite ACL 2023: India League - All Qualified Teams and Lineups

The national event is all set for the qualifier stage.

Aditya Singh Rawat
Updated On: 
A total of five teams have qualified for the Pokemon Unite Asia Champions League 2023: India League.
Only the top two teams will qualify for the Finals of Pokemon Unite Asia Champions League 2023 which will be held in Malaysia.
Here are all the qualified teams along with their respective lineups that will be competing in this tournament.

The India League of Pokemon Unite Asia Champions League (ACL) is about to start this weekend, providing five teams from the country an opportunity to compete against international rosters and possibly become the first-ever champion from Asia.

Each team has earned its spot by qualifying for the event and there is not a single participant that has been directly invited, making this a high-profile Pokemon Unite tournament where every player would be looking to give their best.

With the Pokemon Unite ACL: India League scheduled to start from 8th January onwards all the five qualified teams have been officially announced.

All teams and players qualified for the Pokemon Unite ACL: India League

The Pokemon Unite Asia Champions League is ready to kick off its first season across three regions simultaneously - East Asia, Southeast Asia, and India.

Each region will host its own regional league with the top two teams from each region moving on the Finals which is scheduled to take place in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 18th to 19th March.

This is a huge opportunity for the Indian teams to face international competition and give this mobile title a serious boost across the country. Here are the five Indian teams and their respective lineups that have managed to qualify for the Pokemon Unite ACL: India League,

  1. Revenant Esports

    • Raunak "Crowley" Sen

    • Balaji "BlizzarD" Ramnarayan

    • Jeet "Swifty" Kundra

    • Anklesh "Novaa" Satelkar

    • Vishnu "XesoL" Khatri

  2. Gods Reign

    • Omkar "OMEN" Sawardekar

    • Gunjan "Noxy" Joshi

    • Om "ScepTer"

    • VixzeN

    • Shahab "Divine" Saleha

  3. S8UL

    • Prashant "Cursed" Bora

    • Manmohan "Might" Singh

    • Piyush "Ghoul" Dutta

    • Sanchit "Darbari" Darbari

    • Lokesh "Tensei" Kumawat

  4. Marcos Gaming

    • Dev "Snowyy" Patel

    • Volc

    • Hayrambh "Meruem" Monga

    • VoxZ

    • Kyurem

  5. True Rippers

    • Abhinav "Ego" Verma

    • Daksh "Daksh" Prashar

    • TR "Devesh" Devesh

    • Kamil "Kyō" Khan

    • P "Saif" Saif

The total prize pool set aside for this tournament is about $84,500 USD (INR 69,95,662) which will be split between the Regular Season: Stage 2 and Finals. Everthing will be broadcasted live across various streaming platforms like YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch, in two languages - English and Hindi.

It is going to be a tough fight as the top five Pokemon Unite teams from across India compete against each other to represent the country on an international stage and walk away as the first-ever champion from Asia.

Published On: 
author profile picture
Aditya is the in-house CS:GO writer at AFK Gaming. While his understanding of the esports space is not restricted by geographical borders, his current focus lies in the Asian region. Understands and follows almost all major esport titles.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read