The Finals Twitch Drops (Feb 2024): Events, Schedule, Rewards, How To Get

Cover-Credits: 

The Finals Twitch Drops (Feb 2024): Events, Schedule, Rewards, How to Get

Time to stack up on the freebies!

Aditya Singh Rawat
Updated On: 
Highlights
There are multiple Twitch events that The Finals conducts on the livestreaming platform every single month.
The Finals provides players with multiple free rewards through these Twitch Drops, giving plenty back to the community.
These rewards require players to spend a set amount of time watching eligible The Finals streams on the platform.

Like most online titles, The Finals has partnered with Twitch, spreading smiles across its community by offering free rewards. This includes items like weapon skins, wearable gear, emotes, stickers, weapon charms, sprays, gestures, and more.

Twitch Drops are not always available, they are released now and then, maybe to celebrate an occasion or as part of an event.

When available, players are granted an opportunity to receive certain rewards in exchange for spending a set amount of time watching eligible The Finals streams on the platform.

Here are all Twitch Drops for The Finals that players can receive through February 2024.


The Finals Twitch Drops (Feb 2024): Complete Details

The Finals conducts multiple events on Twitch every single month and every one of them always has certain rewards for the players to grab.

These Twitch Drops are always free but players still need to invest their time by watching livestreams of the game on the platform for a fixed duration that is pre-determined for each cosmetic.

Some of these Twitch Drops are exclusive items and a few are repeated which gives players multiple attempts to grab them, if missed the first time around, those who have already attained it are compensated in other ways.


The Finals Twitch Drops (Feb 2024): Events, Schedule, Rewards

The Finals Twitch Event: Steal The Spotlight!

The first event on Twitch for The Finals is Steal The Spotlight! which promises to give players three free items including a weapon charm, a spray, and a helmet.

This event is scheduled to take place from 31st Jan to 7th Feb, during which players will need to accumulate a total of four hours by watching any eligible The Finals stream on Twitch.

  • Event Start Date: 31st Jan, 1:00 IST / 20:30 CET / 14:30 EST / 11:30 PST

  • Event End Date: 7th Feb, 23:00 IST / 18:30 CET / 12:30 EST / 9:30 PST

There are a total of three Twitch Drops that players can claim through this event, each having their own watch time requirement.

  • Masterplan Markup Spray - 1 Hour

  • Lockbox Locket Weapon Charm - 2 Hours

  • Tungsten Disguise Helmet - 4 Hours

The Finals Twitch Drops (Feb 2024): Steal The Spotlight Event

How to Participate in The Finals Twitch Drop Events?

It is fairly straightforward to participate in all Twitch events for The Finals and claim the Twitch Drops that they have to offer. Those interested can simply follow the steps mentioned below.

  1. First and foremost, players need to have The Finals installed on their systems. It is necessary to have the game to participate in these events and claim all rewards.

  2. Players should link their Twitch and Steam accounts. Doing this will enable them to not only gather the required watch time but also claim the rewards that they unlock.

  3. Players can watch any of the eligible Twitch livestreams to gather the required watch time and claim the corresponding Twitch Drops after they are unlocked.

  4. Twitch will automatically notify once a reward is ready to be claimed. Players simply need to click on claim to receive the reward and it will be added to their inventory in The Finals.

  5. Now simply open the game, locate the item in the inventory, and equip it to flaunt around in the game.

The Finals Twitch Drops (Feb 2024)

We will keep updating this space as more Twitch events pop up for The Finals in February 2024. These may be announced by the developers or might go live without any noise being made, so keep returning here to claim all the Twitch Drops without missing out on any.

The best thing is that all the rewards will be unlocked simultaneously and not one after the other. This means that players do not have to start from zero after unlocking a reward, the watch time simply adds up to the next reward.


Published On: 
author profile picture
Aditya is the in-house CS:GO writer at AFK Gaming. While his understanding of the esports space is not restricted by geographical borders, his current focus lies in the Asian region. Understands and follows almost all major esport titles.

Follow us on social media

facebook-logotwitter-logoinstagram-logodiscord-logolinkedin-logo
google-news-logo

Others Also Read