Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023


Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023: Teams, Prize Pool, Schedule & More

Umesh Borkar
Updated On: 
The Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023 LAN Finals will be played on 7th and 8th November.
The event boasts a massive prize pool of INR 30 Lakhs including a prize for the MVP.

The Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023 Grand Finals is a Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) LAN event set to take place in Koramangala Indoor Stadium, Bangalore. The two day event will feature 16 teams that will compete for a massive prize pool of INR 30 Lakhs.

Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023 detailed

The Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023 will take place on 7th and 8th November. The event will have 16 teams participating, 8 directly invited and 8 qualified from the Semi Finals. The event had open qualifiers for upcoming teams which took place on 14th and 15th October and the top 4 teams then proceeded to the Semi Finals. Out of the 24 teams that played the Semi Finals, the top 8 proceeded to the Finals. 

These are the teams participating in the event:

  • Team Soul

  • GodLike Esports

  • Team 8Bit

  • Team X Spark

  • Revenant Esports

  • Gladiator Esports

  • Blind Esports

  • Orangutan

  • Global Esports

  • Team Tamilas

  • Gods Reign

  • Midwave Esports

  • OR Esports

  • Gujarat Tigers

  • Entity Gaming

  • Team Psyche

This is the schedule for Day 1 of the event:

  • Match 1 - Erangel

  • Match 2 - Miramar

  • Match 3 - Erangel

  • Match 4 - Sanhok

  • Match 5 - Erangel

  • Match 6 - Miramar

  • Match 7- Erangel

How to watch Upthrust Esports Diwali Battle 2023?

The event will be live streamed on the Upthrust Esports’ official Youtube channel and its official Rooter channel. Players will be able to watch the LAN Finals starting from 2:00 pm IST on 7th and 8th November. 

There will be several seasoned teams participating in the event like Blind Esports who recently dominated the Skyesports Championship 5.0 LAN Finals and was crowned the champion, Gladiator Esports, who won back to back Battlegrounds Mobile India Masters Series (BGMS) Season 2 2023 and Battlegrounds Mobile India Series (BGIS) 2023 LAN events.

Fans are excited for the LAN event finals as it will see some of their favorite teams like Team Soul, Godlike Esports, Orangutan and Global Esports return to play the LAN event.

Published On: 
author profile picture
Umesh is a passionate gamer having experience in a variety of mobile and PC gaming titles. Having played his fare share of games has allowed him to express his thoughts with ease. His present focus is on the Indian region.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read