MPL PH Season 7 Team Rosters

Last updated on: 28 May 2021, 08:36 AM

MPL Philippines Season 7 (MPL PH Season 7) is one of the biggest Mobile Legends: Bang Bang tournaments being conducted in the Philippines. Ten teams will compete for a prize pool of $120,000 USD with the winner walking away with $25,000 in prize winnings. Bren Esports, Onic PH, Blacklist International, Execration, AURA PH, Omega PH Esports, Cignal Ultra, Work Auster Force, and Playbook Esports are competing in the MPL Philippines Season 7.

DatePrize TeamsLocation
March 19th - June 6th
$ 12000010Philippines

 8. Black List
Black ListSr. No.Player Name
1Dexter "DEX STAR" Alaba
2Mark "Eson" Gerardo
3Edward "EDWARD" Dapadap
4Jhonmar "OhMyV33nus" Villaluna
5Danerie "Wise" Rosario
6Keil "Oheb" Soriano 
7Kristoffer "BON CHAN" Ricaplaza (Coach)

 9. Work Auster Force
Work MPL PHSr. No.Player Name
1Dylan "Unravel" Catipon
2Frediemar "3Martzy" Serafico
3Shemaiah "Chuuu" Chu
4Clarense "Kousei" Camilo
5Patrick "rTzy" Grecia
6Thom "Moht" Bernardo
7John "Lift" Ruiz (Coach)