Here Is the Song and Track List for Just Dance 2024 Edition


Here Is the Official Song and Track List for Just Dance 2024 Edition

Surya Kumar
Updated On: 
Just Dance 2024 edition will be available on the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch from 24th October.
There have been 21 new songs published so far with Ubisoft announcing that more songs will be released soon.
The game adds a fully online system and a Just Dance+ subscription which will add over 200 songs to your playlist.

Ubisoft’s Just Dance 2024 is all set to be released on 24th October and several fans of the series are overjoyed. This year the devs are adding 40 new songs to the title from chart-topping hits, original songs, and tracks that went viral online. These songs span numerous genres and eras from Classic Rock, Old school Hip-Hop to Latin to K-pop. Furthermore, the game will now act as a fully online entertainment platform, regularly updated with new music and player rewards as we progress through the year. Let's dive right in and take a look at these new songs.

Official Tracklist for Just Dance 2024 Edition

As mentioned above, Ubisoft has announced 40 new songs added to the tracklist this year. Here are the songs along with their artists:

  1. Sail by AWOLNATION

  2. How You Like That by BLACKPINK

  3. Tití Me Preguntó by Bad Bunny

  4. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) by Whitney Houston

  5. My name Is by D Billions

  6. Flowers by Miley Cyrus

  7. Butter by BTS

  8. Shine a Little Love by The Sunlight Shakers

  9. Gimme More by Britney Spears

  10. Calm Down by Rema

  11. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year by Andy Williams

  12. I Am My Own Muse by Fall Out Boy

  13. Rapper’s Delight by Groove Century

  14. Survivor by Destiny’s Child

  15. Cure For Me by AURORA

  16. A QUEDA by Gloria Groove

  17. After Party (Just Dance) by Banx & Ranx Ft. Zach Zoya

  18. Say My Name by ATEEZ

  19. Can’t Tame Her by Zara Larsson

  20. Cradles by Sub Urban

  21. Wasabi by Little Mix

At the time of writing only these 21 tracks were officially announced. However, Ubisoft has mentioned that the entire list of songs will soon be released.

Just Dance 2024 Also Brings a Slew of Updates

With the upcoming release of Just Dance 2024, Ubisoft has decided to make the game a fully online entertainment platform that will offer rewards to players and add new and enticing music throughout the year. Moreover, if you and your friends are on the same platform, you can connect online and play together, even if you only own the 2023 edition of Just Dance. If you happen to own both the 2023 and 2024 versions, all of your in-game content will be displayed together, providing a hassle-free experience.

The game will also contain themed seasonal events, which bring free songs and playlists for a limited time. There is now a dedicated progression system and new rewards such as avatars, badges, aliases, and backgrounds to customize your Dancer card.

Furthermore, players who purchase Just Dance 2024 edition will receive a 1-month free trial of the game’s new subscription service called Just Dance+, which will grant you access to over 200 songs and special perks for in-game events.

Published On: 
author profile picture
Surya has been an avid gamer all his life with an emphasis on single-player titles since the PlayStation 2 era. After switching to PC, he has also dabbled in the world of Valorant ever since its beta. He aims to spread his passion for gaming through his writing.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read