Here are the details of the Knights Valorant Freezeout including schedule and standings.

Cover-Credits: 

Knights Valorant Freezeout: Standings, Schedule

Nutan Lele
Updated On: 
Highlights
Knights Arena is hosting the four-day Knights Valorant Freezeout for North America.
Here are the details of the Knights Valorant Freezeout including the schedule and standings.

North American organisation Knights kicked off the Knights Arena Freezeout on 15th December 2022. The four-day tournament is part of the OFF//SEASON tournament circuit and will see a number of teams battle it out for a prize pool of $25,000 USD. The winning team gets a prize of $11,000 with the runner-up getting $6,000. Teams placing in third and fourth will both get $4,000 while those playing fifth to eighth will get $1,000 each.

Knights Valorant Freezeout: Tournament Format, Schedule and Standings

The Knights Valorant Freezeout will be played over four days starting on 15th December with the Grand Finals happening on 18th December, 2022. The tournament will be played in a single elimination, best of three format with a whopping 256 teams participating, while the Grand Finals will be played as a best of 5. The Qualifers saw 64 teams battle it out for a spot in the Playoffs. The following teams are headed into the Quarterfinals of the Knights Valorant Freezeout:

  • TSM

  • No future life is over

  • Team Basilisk

  • Fluid Gaming

  • ex-SoaR

  • Emotional Support

  • Soniqs

  • Moon Raccoons

  • Shopify Rebellion

  • The Silk Road

  • Team Revenge

  • Nearest Airport

  • Tempest Gaming

  • VIRTUOSO

  • Oxygen Esports

  • Team Mystic Black

Day 3 of the tournament will take place on 17th December, 2022:

  • Quarter Finals - 6:00PM EST (4:30 AM IST / 7:00 AM SGT 18th December) 

  • Semi Finals - 8:30PM EST (7:00 AM IST / 9:30 AM SGT 18th December)

Day 4 of the tournament see the Grand finals take place on 18th December, 2022: 

  • Grand Finals (Best of Five) - 6:00PM EST  (4:30 AM IST / 7:00 AM SGT 19th December)

The Knights Valorant Freezeout is part of Riot’s OFF//SEASON tournament circuit. Knights has hosted a number of tournaments in collaboration with Riot starting with the Challenger League Qualifiers. Unfortunately, The Pittsburg-based organization will no longer field a team in the upcoming 2023-2024 season but will continue supporting Valorant in North America through Knights Arena events.


Published On: 
author profile picture
Nutan is experienced with content across various FPS, MOBA, and BR titles for both PC and mobile gaming. Basically, she's a Jill of all trades. As the former captain of an all-woman esports team, her roots lie firmly in PC gaming but she does enjoy that one map in Call of Duty: Mobile.

Follow us on social media

facebook-logotwitter-logoinstagram-logodiscord-logolinkedin-logo
google-news-logo

Others Also Read