Apex Legends Season 10


When Does Apex Legends Season 10 End?

Abhimannu Das
Updated On: 
Apex Legends Season 10 is set to end on 3rd November 2021 and players have less than five weeks to earn this season's ranked rewards.
Players who have earned seasonal rewards during the first split of Season 10 will receive them once Season 11 goes live next month.
Ranked Arenas is offering exclusive holo sprays as ranked rewards but players will need to compete in battle royale's ranked mode for other rewards.

Apex Legends fans were left frustrated with the launch of the recent Rampart Town Takeover event as it made the servers unstable and issues were reported for almost a week. Respawn Entertainment was forced to extend the first ranked split by seven days but it was done at the expense of the second split becoming shorter. Players will not be getting the full six weeks to reach their desired ranks with Season 10 ending on 3rd November, 2021. If you are looking forward to earning Apex Legends Season 10’s rewards, you have just over a month to earn your dive trails, gun charms, holo sprays and badges

When is Apex Legends Season 10 ending

Both Ranked Battle Royale and Ranked Arenas will be ending on 3rd November, 2021. There will be no extension to the season despite the second ranked split being shortened by a week.

Apex Legends Season 10 Ranked Rewards

Players will receive the following rewards based on their highest ranks. The rewards are not yet available if you earned them before Season 10’s first split date. Instead, they will be available at the end of the Season 10 once Season 11 commences.

All dive trails that are awarded in Season 10 will be usable throughout season 11. Since the end of Season 3, all dive trails earned in later seasons were made temporary. Diamond dive trails were also brought back in Season 8 after a long hiatus and if you achieve the rank of Diamond this season, you will get a special dive trail as well.

Note: There is an issue where players are able to equip older “season long” dive trails. It is unknown if it is intended as all ranked rewards post Season 3 are meant to be usable for one season only.

Here is everything that is available from Ranked this season:

Apex Legends Ranked Rewards

  • Ranked Icon

  • Ranked Icon Gun Charm

  • Diamond Dive Trail

  • Masters Dive Trail

  • Predator Dive Trail

Ranked rewards are based on the highest rank you achieve. If you already achieved your target rank and do not want to play in the current split, you will still receive the rewards earned. However, achieving the same rank in both splits will grant you an animated badge instead of the traditional static badge that depicts your rank.

Will Arenas have separate ranked rewards

The Ranked Arenas Mode has exclusive rewards for Apex Legends players. There are holo sprays that showcase your rank and these are earned exclusively through Arenas. Dive trails and ranked badges are not available from Ranked Arenas and they need to be earned from the Ranked Battle Royale Mode.

Published On: 

Abhimannu is a part of the content team at AFK Gaming and a lifelong obsessive gamer. He currently covers esports titles like VALORANT, CS: GO, Call of Duty, Fortnite, PUBG and more.