Here is how to get the Victorious Sejuani Ranked Reward in League of Legends.


How to Get Victorious Sejuani Ranked Reward in League of Legends

Nutan Lele
Updated On: 
As is tradition, Riot Games has released a Victorious skin as an end of season ranked reward.
Here is how you can get the Victorious Sejuani Ranked Reward in League of Legends

The League of Legends Ranked Season 12 is coming to a close soon. Riot Games has released details about what players can expect in terms of ranked rewards this season with the Victorious Sejuani skin making its way to the rift. Here is what you need to do to get the Victorious Sejuani ranked reward in League of Legends.

How to get Victorious Sejuani ranked reward in League of Legends

Riot Games releases a Victorious skin at the end of every season as a reward for players who go through the greulling ranked grind. This season, it’s Sejuani’s turn to get a Victorious skin. Players can earn Season 12’s ranked reward by climbing to Gold or higher ranked before the season ends. Every Victorious skin comes with new SFX/VFX and recall animations.

This season Riot will also be giving out a Honor reward skin to players who reach Honor level 5 by the end of the season regardless of what rank.

Players who get honor level 5 will get Three Honors Malzahar regardless of rank.

Players can expect to get both Victorious Sejuani and Three Honors Malzahar if they manage to fulfill the requirements before 14th November, 2022. Rewards will be distributed within 4 weeks after the season ends (during patches 12.22 or 12.23).

This time around, Riot has switched up the chroma rewards with players set to get Victorious Sejuani chromas depending on each additional tier you hit above Gold in both Solo/Duo and Flex queues. Along with the skin, all players who have finished their ranked placements in Solo/Duo or Flex will get an Eternals Sejuani Series 1 Permanent, a Ranked profile icon for your highest rank in both Solo/Duo and Flex queues, and a Ranked profile banner trim.

Victorious skins have been a long standing tradition in League of Legends since 2011. So far, Jarvan IV, Janna, Elise, Morgana, Sivir, Maokai, Graves, Orianna, Aatrox, Lucian and Blitzcrank have received a Victorious skin.

Published On: 
author profile picture
Nutan is experienced with content across various FPS, MOBA, and BR titles for both PC and mobile gaming. Basically, she's a Jill of all trades. As the former captain of an all-woman esports team, her roots lie firmly in PC gaming but she does enjoy that one map in Call of Duty: Mobile.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read