Complete Lineups Of All Dota 2 Teams Competing In ESL One Birmingham 2024


Complete Lineups of All Dota 2 Teams Competing in ESL One Birmingham 2024

Dorjee Palzang
Updated On: 
The ESL One Birmingham 2024 is officially underway as 12 teams fight for the title.
However, the tournament was not without controversies and had a few last-minute changes.
We have compiled a list of all the players and teams that will be playing in the tournament.

In the hustling and bustling city of Birmingham, United Kingdom the first ESL LAN Dota 2 tournament of 2024 is underway and 12 of the best teams from around the world have gathered to be the best of the bunch.

The winner, taking home the lion’s share of the $1 Million prize pool and a sizable chunk of the 26,400 EPT prize pool will immediately soar through the EPT (ESL Pro Tour) leaderboard and greatly increase its chances of qualifying for the Riyadh Masters at Esports World Cup 2024.

There were a few last-minute roster and team changes made for ESL One Birmingham 2024 by the organizers and organizations respectively. Here is a compilation of all active lineups that will be seen in action at the tournament.

ESL One Birmingham 2024: Complete Lineups of All Dota 2 Teams

The ESL One Birmingham 2024 has officially kicked off with 12 of the best Dota 2 teams from different regions fighting for the title.

Some of them come in with substitutes either due to an incomplete lineup or some of their regular players facing visa issues, however, most of the teams will be fielding their original lineups.

Gaimin Gladiators

  • Anton "dyrachyo" Shkredov

  • Quinn "Quinn" Callahan 

  • Marcus "Ace" Christensen 

  • Erik "tOfu" Engel

  • Melchior "Seleri" Hillenkamp

BetBoom Team

  • Egor "Nightfall" Grigorenko

  • Danil "gpk" Skutin

  • Matvey "MieRo`" Vasyunin

  • Vitalie "Save-" Melnic 

  • Alexander "TORONTOTOKYO" Khertek

Xtreme Gaming

  • Wang "Ame" Chunyu

  • Guo "Xm" Hongcheng 

  • Lin "Xxs" Jing 

  • Zhao "XinQ" Zixing

  • Ding "Dy" Cong

Team Liquid

  • Michael "miCKe" Vu

  • Michał "Nisha" Jankowski

  • Neta "33" Shapira

  • Samuel "Boxi" Svahn 

  • Aydin "Insania" Sarkohi

Tundra Esports

  • Ivan "Pure" Moskalenko 

  • Topias "Topson" Taavitsainen

  • Tobias "Tobi" Buchner [Standin]

  • Edgar "9Class" Naltakian

  • Matthew "Whitemon" Filemon


  • Enzo "Timado" Gianoli [Standin]

  • Bozhidar "bzm" Bogdanov

  • Adrián "Wisper" Dobles

  • Matthew "Ari" Walker 

  • Sébastien "Ceb" Debs

Team Spirit

  • Illya "Yatoro" Mulyarchuk

  • Denis "Larl" Sigitov 

  • Magomed "Collapse" Khalilov

  • Myroslav "Mira" Kolpakov 

  • Yaroslav "Miposhka" Naidenov

Team Falcons

  • Oliver "skiter" Lepko

  • Sumail "SumaiL" Hassan [Standin]

  • Ammar "ATF" Al-Assaf

  • Andreas "Cr1t-" Nielsen

  • Jingjun "Sneyking" Wu 

G2 x iG

  • Du "Monet" Peng 

  • Cheng "NothingToSay" Jin Xiang 

  • Thiay "JT-" Jun Wen

  • Ye "BoBoKa" Zhibiao

  • Yap "xNova" Jian Wei 

Talon Esports

  • Eljohn "Akashi" Andales 

  • Ng "ChYuaN" Kee Chyuan

  • Chung "Ws" Wei Shen

  • Tri "Jhocam" Kuncoro 

  • Pang "ponyo" Sze Xuan 

Shopify Rebellion

  • Artour "Arteezy" Babaev

  • Erin Jasper "Yopaj" Ferrer

  • Jonáš "SabeRLight-" Volek

  • Thiago "Thiolicor" de Oliveira Cordeiro

  • Kartik "Kitrak" Rathi


  • Héctor "K1" Rodríguez

  • João Gabriel "4nalog" Giannini Santos 

  • Cedric "Davai Lama" Deckmyn

  • Elvis "Scofield" Peña 

  • Matheus "KJ" Santos Jungles Diniz

Published On: 
author profile picture
Dorjee is an avid Dota enthusiast, he has been playing the game since it was just a map in Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne back in 2009, he transitioned to Dota 2 in 2014 and can't stop playing ever since!

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read