Febby is the Final Member of T1

Vignesh Raghuram
15/Nov/2019 12:12 pm

The legendary South Korean organization, T1 has finalized its roster for the upcoming season. It has picked up Kim "Febby" Yong-min to complete its roster according to the Dota 2 Majors and Minors registration page.

Febby’s last stint in the professional circuit came alongside Team Jinesbrus where he played with Lee "Forev" Sang-don. The team disbanded after failing to qualify for The International 2019, after losing 2-3 in the Grand Finals. 

T1 launched their Dota 2 team at the end of August 2019, with Forev leading the team. Earlier this week, Johan “PieLieDie” Ostrem and Christian-John “Skadilicious” Abasolo joined the roster.

T1’s full lineup for the remainder of the DPC season is as follows:

  • Christian John “Skadilicious” Abasolo
  • James “XemistrY” Lee
  • Lee “Forev” Sang Dong
  • Kim “Febby” Yong-min
  • Johan “PieLieDie” Åström


Vignesh Raghuramtwitter_link


Vignesh is one of AFK Gaming’s most experienced writers, having written over 1000 articles for the website over the last 3 years. Although his primary focus has always been Dota 2, his experience in esports also includes expertise in CS:GO and mobile esports titles.