OS Esports BGMI Clash of Warriors Season 2


OS Esports BGMI Clash of Warriors Season 2: Teams, Dates, Format, Prize Pool and More

Umesh Borkar
Updated On: 
The OS Esports BGMI Clash of Warriors Season 2 will see over 32 teams competing for a prize pool of INR 5 Lakhs.
The event will see well known teams like iQOO Soul, Godlike Esports, Team XSpark, Entity Gaming and more competing.

Omega Slayers (OS) Esports has unveiled its first Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) event of 2024 named Clash of Warriors Season 2. The event will be played across two weeks and will have 32 teams participating. The tournament also boasts a prize pool of INR 5 Lakhs along with special awards and prize money for individual performances.

OS Esports Clash of Warriors Season 2 event detailed

The OS Esports Clash of Warriors Season 2 event has 32 teams divided into 4 groups of 8 teams each.

The teams will play across two days in the League Stage on 23rd and 24th April and the top 24 teams will qualify for the Semi Finals.

The Semi Finals will be played on 30th April and 1st May and will see 24 teams divided into 3 groups of 8 teams each.

The top 16 teams from the Semi Finals will qualify for the Grand Finals. The Grand Finals will be played from 6th to 8th May.

These are the teams invited to compete in the OS Esports Clash of Warriors Season 2 event:

Group A:

  • iQOO Soul

  • Godlike Esports

  • Orangutan

  • Team Zero

  • WindGod Esports

  • Hyderabad Hydras

  • Alibaba Raiders

  • Team Insane

Group B

  • Carnival Gaming

  • Gujarat Tigers

  • Blind Esports

  • Reckoning Esports

  • WSB Gaming

  • Autobotz Esports

  • Enigma Gaming

  • Team THW

Group C

  • Gods Reign

  • Hydra Esports

  • Team 8Bit

  • Medal Esports

  • Chemin Esports

  • Team Forever

  • Team Psyche

  • Team Genesis

Group D

  • Team XSpark

  • Revenant Esports

  • Entity Gaming

  • Global Esports

  • Team Tamilas

  • Big Brother Esports

  • UP50 Esports

  • K9 Squad

Prize Pool Distribution

This is the prize pool distribution for the event:

  • Champion: INR 2 Lakhs.

  • Runner up: INR 1.25 Lakh.

  • 2nd Runner up: INR 75,000.

  • 4th Place: INR 50,000.

  • Most Valuable Player (MVP): INR 30,000.

  • Best In Game Leader (IGL): INR 20,000.

Where to watch OS Esports Clash of Warriors Season 2?

The event will be live streamed on the official OS Esports Youtube Channel and the OS Esports Rooter Channel from 23rd April 5 PM onwards.

The event is a good opportunity for some of the upcoming teams like UP50 Esports, Team Genesis, Team THW and K9 Squad to showcase their skills against the seasoned squads.

Published On: 
author profile picture
Umesh is a passionate gamer having experience in a variety of mobile and PC gaming titles. Having played his fare share of games has allowed him to express his thoughts with ease. His present focus is on the Indian region.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read