MPL PH Season 12 Full Rosters of Teams Participating


MPL PH Season 12 Full Rosters of Teams Participating

John Dave Rossel
Updated On: 
The full rosters of the MPL PH Season 12 teams have been announced.
Almost all of the teams have made massive changes to their rosters.
Here are the full rosters of all teams competing in the MPL PH Season 12.

The full rosters of teams competing in the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines (MPL PH) Season 12 have been finalized. All the competing teams are now preparing for this season’s championship title. The defending champion ECHO, is looking to defend its title in the upcoming MPL PH Season 12 against the best Philippine teams. Among all the teams who made roster changes, Blacklist International may have one of the most interesting updates as two of its key players have decided to skip this season. The top two teams from the MPL PH Season 12 shall also earn a ticket to the upcoming M5 World Championship.

Full Rosters of MPL PH Season 12 teams


The M4 World Champion stuck to its staple 5-man squad plus the return of Jay pee "Jaypee" Dela Cruz as the 6th man of the roster.

The full roster of ECHO is as follows;

  • Tristan "Yawi" Cabrera

  • Karl Gabriel "Karltzy" Nepomuceno

  • Benedict “Benny” Gonzales

  • Sanford “Sanford” Vinuya

  • Alston “Sanji” Pabico

  • Jay pee "Jaypee" Dela Cruz

  • Harold "Tictac" Reyes - Head Coach

  • Robert "Trebor" Sanchez - Assistant Coach

Blacklist International

The codebreakers are back with another set of encryption. With its dynamic duo Jonmar "OhMyV33NUS" Villaluna and Danerie "Wise" Rosario taking a brief hiatus, two iconic players are making a comeback alongside new faces for the upcoming MPL PH Season 12.

The full roster of Blacklist International is as follows;

  • Edward Jay "Edward" Dapadap

  • Kiel "Oheb" Soriano

  • Salic "Hadji" Imam

  • Kenneth Carl "Yue" Tadeo

  • Lee Howard "Owl" Gonzales

  • Renejay "Renejay" Barcarse

  • Stephen "Sensui" Castillo

  • Kim "Kimpoy" Dela Cruz

  • Russel "Eyon" Usi

  • Justin "Calad" Limbo - Analyst

  • Bon "BON CHAN" Ricaplaza Head Coach

  • Dexter "DEX STAR" Alaba - Assistant Coach

  • Aniel "Master the Basics" Jiandani - Assistant Coach


With John "H2wo" Salonga skipping the MPL PH Season 12, John "Irrad" Abarquez will be the full-time jungler of RSG PH. The squad also signed new faces which adds more unpredictability to its lineup.

The full roster of RSG PH is as follows;

  • Eman "EMANN" Sangco

  • Nathanael "Nathzz " Estrologo

  • Dylan Aaron "Light" Catipon

  • John Darry "IRRAD" Abarquez

  • Arvie "AQUA" Calderon

  • Patrick "RTZY" Lim

  • Kennt Anthony "Souuul" Baesa

  • Changrok "Panda" Brian Lim - Head Coach

  • John Theo "Theo" Eusebio - Assistant Coach

AP. Bren

Under new management, AP. Bren is looking to continue its momentum with its 5-man squad. However, a new challenger approaches as the team signs a new Mid Laner as the 6th-man.

The full roster of AP. Bren is as follows;

  • David "FlapTzy" Canon

  • Michael "KyleTzy" Sayson

  • Angelo "Pheww" Arcangel

  • Marco "SUPER MARCO" Requitano

  • Rowgien "Owgwen" Unigo

  • Vincent "Pandora" Unigo

  • Mumukid

  • Francis "Ducky" Glindro - Head Coach

  • Vrendon "Vrendon Lin" Pesebre - Assistant Coach

Omega Esports

The renowned comeback kings are back for another run for glory. One of the GOAT (Greatest of All Time) of Mobile Legends esports has also made a surprising return to the MPL scene under Omega Esports.

The full roster of Omega Esports is as follows;

  • Nowee "Ryota" Macasa

  • Jomari "Jowm" Pingol

  • Joshua "Ch4knu" Mangilog

  • Grant "Kelra" Pillas

  • Carlito "Ribo" Jr.

  • Andoryuuu

  • Spideeey

  • Patrick "E2MAX" Caidic

  • Stronger - Coach


The Yellow Hedgehogs revamped its roster with new members from various teams like TNC Pro Team and Omega Esports. While the team had a pretty average run last season, this new lineup is looking to shake up the competition this season.

The full roster of ONIC PH is as follows;

  • Dean Christian “Raizen” Sumagui

  • Frince Miguel " rinceee" Ramirez

  • Kenneth "Nets" Barro

  • Czedrick Jaylord "Yoshinu" Romero

  • John "Perkz" Sumawan

  • Jomarie "Escalera" Santos

  • Ralph "Rapidoot" Adrales

  • Mark Genzon "Kramm" Rusiana

  • Jem "Jem" Lañojan

  • David Christian "BOSS A." Gamboa

  • Mark "Bluffzy" Reyes - Head Coach

  • Jeffrey "Jeff" Manforte - Strategic Coach

  • Abraham "Bam" Unida - Analyst

  • Wuraaah- Assistant Coach

Nexplay EVOS

The partnership between Minana and Nexplay EVOS continues. However, the team is more determined to compete after its upsetting run back in Season 11.

The full roster of Nexplay EVOS  is as follows;

  • Christian "GoyongAR" Martinez

  • Bien Salvador "BoyetAR" Chumacera 

  • Borris James "BruskoAR" Parro

  • Jan Dominic "DomengAR" Del Mundo

  • Lance Aron "LansuAR" Misa

  • Brian Miles "Spider-MilezAR" Santos

  • Lance Walter "LanceCyAR" Cunahan

  • Jhon Marl "Lord JMAR" Sebastian

  • Ken Louie "KzenAR" Pile

  • Oscar "SumpakAR" Romero

TNC Pro Team

TNC Pro Team is arguably one of the most resilient teams in the MPL PH esports scene. Despite multiple upsetting runs, the team still finds a way to get back up and continue fighting for glory. This makes their season 12 motto “Back From the Dead” truly a fitting representation of their undying determination.

  • Ben "Benthings" Maglaque

  • Kristofer "Hesu" Calderon

  • King Cyric "K1ngkong" Perez

  • Jetson "Goyo" Ignacio

  • John Vincent "Innocent" Banal

  • Mark Laurence "Bao" Cabigting

  • Scholar - Coach

  • Robee "Ninjakilla" Pormocille (formerly known as Yasuwo)

Published On: 
author profile picture
John has been reporting developments on major mobile MOBA titles such as Mobile Legends, Wild Rift, and Arena of Valor for over two years. He also understands and follows various other PC/Mobile games such as League of Legends, Crossfire, Warcraft and more.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read