FFWS 2024 Spring Indonesia: Teams, Format, Schedule & More


Free Fire

FFWS 2024 Spring Indonesia: Teams, Format, Schedule & More

Ahsan Kabir
Updated On: 
18 top teams clash in the FFWS 2024 Spring Indonesia, promising intense battles.
Evos Divine signs Geday and Reyyy, while Bigetron Delta adds Reo and Sensei.
Top 2 teams from FFWS 2024 Spring Indonesia secure coveted slots in FFWS SEA Spring.

The highly anticipated Free Fire World Series 2024 Spring Indonesia is gearing up for an action-packed start on February 9, featuring a total of 18 skilled teams ready to compete. Garena has meticulously curated the participating teams for this event, with 12 Indonesian clubs receiving direct invitations and an additional six teams earning their spots through the Nusantara Series 2.

Intense Knockout Stage with Three Groups

The Knockout Stage, taking place from February 9 to 25, will see the 18 teams evenly divided into three groups. With three matchdays each week, a total of 54 matches will unfold in the initial stage to determine the top 12 teams advancing to the next round.

Climactic Points Rush and Grand Finals

As the competition intensifies, the top 12 teams will engage in the Points Rush stage on March 1 and 2, accumulating headstart points for the Grand Finals on March 3. This final showdown will decide the two teams securing coveted slots in the FFWS SEA Spring, scheduled from March 22 to May 26, 2024.

FFWS 2024 Spring Indonesia: Teams

Here are the 18 Indonesian teams set to make their mark in the FFWS Spring:

  • EVOS Divine

  • RRQ Kazu

  • ONIC Olympus

  • Vesakha Semangat


  • SATU Esports

  • Indostars

  • Bigetron Delta

  • Morph Team

  • Genesis Dogma SF

  • MBR Epsilon

  • Kagendra

  • Dewa United

  • Thorrad

  • Team Vagos

  • Tiger Wong Esports

  • Kraken Esports

  • JS Luxs

Global Representation in FFWS SEA Spring

Evos Divine, Dewa United, and RRQ Kazu have already secured spots in the FFWS SEA Spring, representing Indonesia alongside P Esports, Flash, and WAG from Vietnam. Thailand's Buriram United, EXP, and CGGG, as well as Malaysia's Expand and HomeBois, have also received coveted invitations to the major event.

Notable Roster Changes and Team Strategies

Evos Divine has strengthened its roster by signing Free Fire stars Geday and Reyyy, aiming for a successful campaign. Bigetron Delta has made strategic moves, bringing Reo and Sensei on board in preparation for the upcoming tournament.

High Hopes for Indonesian Teams in 2024

With RRQ Kazu's impressive third-place finish in FFWS 2023, Indonesian teams are poised to shine on the international stage this year. Garena's announcement of the 2024 Free Fire World Series later in the year adds even more excitement to the evolving esports landscape.

Published On: 
author profile picture
Ahsan is a content writer for AFK Gaming. As part of the client services team, he works in influencer business as well as esports & gaming content production. He is also a serious fps player with professional-level experience in COD Mobile and PUBG Mobile.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read