Warzone Mobile: Launch Times for All Regions

Cover-Credits: 

Call of Duty

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile Launch Times for All Regions

Abhimannu Das
Updated On: 
Highlights
Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile launch times for all regions are now available.
There is a Day Zero launch event that you should participate in for some juicy rewards.

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile is officially launching globally on Thursday, 21st March 2024. However, the exact release time will vary depending on your region. Here's a breakdown of the launch times for some major regions.

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile Launch Times for Major Time Zones

  • Pacific Time (PT): 21st March, 2024, at 9:00 AM

  • Eastern Time (ET): 21st March, 2024, at 12:00 PM

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 21st March, 2024, at 4:00 PM

  • Central European Time (CET): 21st March, 2024, at 5:00 PM

  • India Standard Time (IST): 21st March, 2024 at 9:30 PM

  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): 22nd March, 2024, at 3:00 AM

You can check the specific launch time for your region by visiting the official Call of Duty website or social media channels.

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile Launch Event

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile is kicking off its launch with a limited-time event called Operation: Day Zero. Here's a breakdown of what you need to know:

What to Do:

  • Drop into Contested Zones: The event features six designated areas across Verdansk and Rebirth Island.

  • Complete Event Actions: Perform specific in-game tasks within these zones to earn Event Points (EP). Examples include getting kills, opening Supply Drops, and completing Contracts.

  • Individual & Community Rewards: Earn EP for yourself to unlock rewards like weapon blueprints and operator skins. Additionally, all players contribute to a community pool of EP to unlock new contested zones.

Rewards:

  • Both individual and community rewards are available.

  • All rewards are usable across Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile, Call of Duty: Warzone, and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III (thanks to cross-progression).

  • You can claim your rewards in the Warzone Mobile event store until 3rd April 2024, at 9:00 AM PT.

Additional Info:

  • Keep an eye out for special Day Zero Supply Drops within the contested zones. These offer better loot and more EP compared to regular Supply Drops.

  • For a complete list of Event Actions and detailed information, check out the Call of Duty official blog post


Published On: 
author profile picture
Abhimannu is a PC esports writer at AFK Gaming. With over seven years of experience in esports journalism, he has worked on a myriad of games and their ecosystems including Valorant, Overwatch and Apex Legends.

Follow us on social media

facebook-logotwitter-logoinstagram-logodiscord-logolinkedin-logo
google-news-logo

Others Also Read