Apex Legends Mobile Ranked System Explained


Apex Legends Mobile Ranked System Explained

Abhimannu Das
Updated On: 
Apex Legends Mobile's ranked mode is similar to ranked mode on PC and console prior to the new Season 13 changes.
Players can earn exclusive rewards depending on their highest rank in a season.
The top 750 players across all servers are given the Apex Predator rank.

Apex Legends Mobile’s Ranked Mode is designed to offer players a competitive experience where they face other players of similar skill. You will also receive in-game rewards at the end of the season based on the rank you achieve. You enter a game by paying a certain amount of Ranked Points (RP) and get to earn these Ranked points by securing kills, assists, and by getting placement points. Winning earns you the most points but securing top eight or better can also be very rewarding. Here is everything you need to know about Apex Legends Mobile’s ranked mode.

Apex Legends Ranked Mode Tiers

Ranked Leagues will require each player to be level 10 or higher to join. When you queue up with other friends in your lobby, the matchmaker will find a match for the highest-ranked player in that lobby, but each player will pay the appropriate match cost for their current rank. Here are the current ranks in Apex Legends Mobile:

  • Bronze - Starting rank

  • Silver - 1,200 RP

  • Gold - 2,800 RP

  • Platinum - 4,800 RP

  • Diamond - 7,200 RP

  • Master 10,000 RP

  • Apex Predator - Top 750 players (Globally, not server-specific)

All of the tiers except Master Apex Predator have four divisions; Gold IV, Gold III, Gold II, and Gold I, for example, with Gold I being the top division in Gold tier. All players will start in Bronze IV for the launch of Ranked Leagues, but future Series should have a starting placement if you’ve climbed the ladder in the previous Series.

Apex Legends Ranked Mode Rewards

Here are all of the rewards available as part of Apex Legends’ ranked mode.

  • Bronze: Ranked Match Bronze Rank Holo Spray

  • Silver: Ranked Match Silver Rank Holo Spray

  • Gold: Ranked Match Gold Rank Holo Spray

  • Platinum: Ranked Match Platinum Rank Holo Spray

  • Diamond: Season 1 Diamond Ranked Match Trail, Season 1 Diamond Avatar Frame, Diamond Rank Holo Spray

  • Master: Season 1 Master Ranked Match Trail, Season 1 Master Avatar Frame, Master Rank Holo Spray

  • Predator: Season 1 Predator Ranked Match Trail, Season 1 Predator Avatar Frame, Predator Rank Holo Spray

All rewards are earned based on your highest rank in a season and they are available after the respective season concludes.

Published On: 
author profile picture

Abhimannu is a part of the content team at AFK Gaming and a lifelong obsessive gamer. He currently covers esports titles like VALORANT, CS: GO, Call of Duty, Fortnite, PUBG and more.