Streamy Awards: All the Nominees and Awards

Aditi Joshi
Updated On: 
The nominee list for the 13th annual Streamy Awards was revealed on 24th July, 2023.
Mr Beast will compete for the fourth time to retain his position as the Streamer of the Year.
Fans can tune in to the official Streamy Awards YouTube channel to stream the award show.

Streamy Awards, the prestigious award ceremony that celebrates the best online content creators is back with its 13th annual award show. The nominee list was revealed on 24th July, 2023 on the official Streamy Awards website and featured a number of big names like Jimmy “Mr Beast” Donaldson, Darren Watkins Jr. ‘iShowSpeed’, Charlie D’Amelio, Kai Cenat, and more. 

The show will be hosted by the famous American YouTuber Matthew Robert Patrick “MatPat”, a 16-time Streamy nominee and seven-time winner. With a fanbase of more than 36 million subscribers in total, his network of channels centers around unveiling theories related to games, films, food and style. 

Many famous influencers will go head-to-head against each other to retain their positions again this year. Mr Beast will compete against creators like Charlie D’Amelio, Jay Shetty, Logan Paul and many more to defend his position as the creator of the year for the fourth time. 

Other former awardees also make a return this year to preserve their status. Controversial Twitch sensation Kai Cenat will be aiming to secure the Streamer of Year award for the second time and will be battling against streamers like HasanAbi, iShowSpeed, Ludwig, Quackity etc. 

2023 Streamy Awards: List of Nominees Revealed

Here are the list of nominees for the 13th annual Streamy Awards. 

Creator of the Year

  • Airrack

  • Alix Earle

  • Charli D’Amelio

  • Jay Shetty

  • JiDion

  • Logan Paul

  • Mikayla Nogueira

  • MrBeast

  • Ryan Trahan

  • Zach King

Breakout Creator

  • Alix Earle

  • Drew Afualo

  • Dylan Mulvaney

  • Jake Shane (octopusslover8)

  • Keith Lee

Streamer Of The Year

  • Emiru

  • HasanAbi

  • Ironmouse

  • IShowSpeed

  • Kai Cenat

  • Ludwig

  • Quackity

  • tarik

  • Valkyrae

  • xQc

Breakout Streamer

  • Agent00

  • ExtraEmily

  • Fanum

  • filian

  • Shylily

Gamer of The Year

  • Aphmau

  • Caylus

  • Dream

  • Markiplier

  • TommyInnit

Competitive Gamer of the Year

  • iiTzTimmy

  • Scump

  • tarik

  • TenZ

  • Typical Gamer

Just Chatting Streamer of the Year

  • HasanAbi

  • Kai Cenat

  • Quackity

  • xQc

  • YourRAGE

Variety Streamer of the Year

  • Emiru

  • IShowSpeed


  • Ludwig

  • Valkyrae

Vtuber of the Year

  • filian

  • Gawr Gura

  • Ironmouse

  • Jaiden Animations

  • shxtou

Show of the Year

  • AMP

  • BRYCE (Brandon Rogers)

  • Challenge Accepted (Michelle Khare)

  • Chicken Shop Date (Amelia Dimoldenberg)

  • Good Mythical Morning

  • Hot Ones (First We Feast)

  • I spent a day with (Anthony Padilla)

  • RDCWorld

  • Sam and Colby

  • UNHhhh (WOWPresents)


  • Enaldinho (Brazil)

  • Gaules (Brazil)

  • ibai (Spain)

  • Khaby Lame (Italy)

  • Mikecrack (Spain)

Short Form

  • the cheeky boyos

  • Chris Olsen

  • Connor Price

  • Elyse Myers

  • Rich Black Guy


  • albert_cancook, Chef Rush (Protein Burrito with The Big Man Chef Rush)

  • Cleo Abram, Marques Brownlee (Quantum Computers, explained with MKBHD)

  • Cooking With Lynja, Nick DiGiovanni (Japan Vlogs)

  • Haley Kalil, Jared Leto (In this economy)

  • MrBeast, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (Surprised he didn’t pick rock every time)

Creator for Social Good

  • Beast Philanthropy

  • DrLupo (St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital)

  • Invisible People

  • jacksepticeye (World Central Kitchen)

  • MrBallen (MrBallen Foundation)

Creator Product

  • BÉIS (Shay Mitchell)

  • CrunchLabs (Mark Rober)

  • Feastables (MrBeast)

  • POPFLEX (Blogilates)

  • PRIME (Logan Paul x KSI)


  • Hailey Rhode Bieber

  • Jonas Brothers

  • Kate Hudson

  • Lili Reinhart, Camila Mendes, Madelaine Petsch (blondebrunetteredhead)

  • Paris Hilton

First Person

  • Airrack


  • Danny Duncan

  • Ryan Trahan

  • Safiya Nygaard

Rolling Stone Sound of the Year

  • Boy’s a liar Pt. 2 (PinkPantheress, Ice Spice)

  • Made You Look (Meghan Trainor)

  • Here With Me (d4vd)

  • Area Codes (Kaliii)

  • GOATED. (Armani White)

  • In Ha Mood (Ice Spice)

  • Players (Coi Leray)

  • Pretty Girls Walk (Big Boss Vette)

  • Unholy (Sam Smith, Kim Petras)

  • What It Is (Doechii)


  • Call Her Daddy

  • H3 Podcast


  • On Purpose with Jay Shetty

  • The Yard

Fashion and Style

  • Gunnar Deatherage

  • Kenz Lawrén

  • Max Alexander

  • Mina Le

  • Wisdom Kaye

Learning and Education

  • Big Weird World

  • Colin and Samir

  • TierZoo

  • Tom Scott

  • Veritasium


  • AMP

  • Bretman Rock

  • Charli D’Amelio

  • Kara and Nate

  • Sofia Richie Grainge


  • Brian Tyler Cohen

  • Gay News (Josh Helfgott)

  • HasanAbi

  • The Philip DeFranco Show

  • Task & Purpose


  • iJustine

  • Linus Tech Tips

  • Marques Brownlee

  • Mrwhosetheboss

  • Supercar Blondie

The award show, hosted by Matpat, is set to take place on Sunday, 27th August, 2023. Fans all over the world can stream the award ceremony on the official Streamy Awards YouTube channel

Published On: 
author profile picture
Aditi Joshi is an English Literature student who indulges in the world of gaming when she's not working. She finds enjoyment in the immersive world of gaming.

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read