Rocket League Season 13 Rewards Feature Exclusive Items From the Golden Age of Racing


Rocket League Season 13 Rewards Feature Exclusive Items From the Golden Age of Racing

Dhruv Bhatnagar
Updated On: 
The Rocket League community is always excited about Rocket Pass and Competitive rewards. These items add tons of varieties to players' inventories.
With Rocket League Season 13 bringing back the vibes of the 90s and 2000s, here's a complete list of all the rewards available in the game for this season.

Although being several years old at this point, Rocket League continues its moment as Season 13 is in full-swing. The game has managed to establish a dedicated player base for itself and continues to provide high-octane gameplay to football and racing fans alike. 

If you’ve been playing the Competitive playlists this season, you’ll definitely want to know what the Rocket League Season 13 rewards. In this article, we’ll reveal everything you need to know about rewards for Rocket League Season 13. 

Rocket League Season 13: Rocket Pass Rewards 

The highly anticipated Season 13 is finally here in Rocket League and brings a plethora of content. The new season’s theme is the 90s and early 2000s of racing, considered the “golden era” of motorsports.

The Season 13 Rocket Pass has 70 tiers and brings many rewards. Here are all the items in the Rocket Pass for this season –

Tier 1 - Tier 100

Rocket League Season 13: Competitive Rewards

The competitive rewards for Season 12 have been revealed and sent to all eligible players. Note that the Reward Items and Titles will be given according to your highest Rank achieved during Season 12 and successful completion of the appropriate Season Reward level.

Here’s a full breakdown of all the rewards depending on your Rank –

Season 12 Rewards are non-tradable Goal Explosions

  • Bronze I or higher: ‘S12 – Bronze’ Goal Explosion

  • Silver I or higher: ‘S12 – Silver’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

  • Gold I or higher: ‘S12 – Gold’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

  • Platinum I or higher: ‘S12 – Platinum’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

  • Diamond I or higher: ‘S12 – Diamond’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

  • Champion I or higher: ‘S12 – Champion’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

  • Grand Champion I: ‘S12 – Grand Champion’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

  • Supersonic Legend: ‘S12 – Supersonic Legend’ Goal Explosion + lower rewards

Grand Champion Titles

  • Competitive Grand Champion: ‘S12 GRAND CHAMPION’

  • Rumble Grand Champion: ‘S12 RNG CHAMP’

  • Hoops Grand Champion: ‘S12 DUNK MASTER’

  • Snow Day Grand Champion: ‘S12 BLIZZARD WIZARD’

  • Dropshot Grand Champion: ‘S12 FLOOR DESTROYER’

Supersonic Legend Titles (in Titanium White text)

  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: ‘S12 SUPERSONIC LEGEND’

  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: ‘S12 RNGENIUS’

  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: ‘S12 LEGENDARY BALLER’

  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: ‘S12 ICE TITAN’

  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: ‘S12 TILE ANNIHILATOR’

That’s everything you need to know about Rocket League’s Season 13 rewards. Be sure to follow us as we’ll bring you the latest Rocket League news and guides.

Published On: 
author profile picture
AFK Gaming Author

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read