Pokémon Scarlet and Violet The Teal Mask DLC: All New Pokémon

Dhruv Bhatnagar
Updated On: 
<div class="paragraphs"><p>Pokémon Scarlet and Violet The Teal Mask DLC: All New Pokémon</p><p></p></div>
Pokémon Scarlet and Violet The Teal Mask DLC: All New Pokémon


Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Teal Mask DLC introduces new Pokemon, including Dipplin, Okidogi, Fezandpiti, Munkidori, Sinistcha, and Ogerpon.
The Teal Mask DLC is the first part of Pokemon Scarlet and Violet's Hidden Treasure of Area Zero expansion.

After a long wait, The Teal Mask DLC For Pokémon Scarlet and Violet is finally out. Although not a new generation, the Teal Mask DLC brings a handful of new Pokémon to add to your Pokédex. Whether or not you’re completing your Pokémon collection, everyone wants to see new designs, abilities, and types which new Pokémon bring to the table. Here, we’ll go through all the new Pokémon that can be found in The Teal Mask DLC.

Pokémon Scarlet and Violet: New Pokémon in Teal Mask DLC

If you’ve been following the Pokémon series, you know that new and returning Pokémon are added through DLC. We’ve seen this happening with Swords and Shields, and it’s the same for Scarlet and Violet. There’s just a handful of brand-new Pokémon in The Teal Mask DLC, but you must know about all of them. Here’s a list of all brand-new Pokémon introduced with Teal Mask DLC –


Dipplin is the evolution of Applin that has been introduced with the latest DLC. It’s one of the many Pokémon Applin can evolve into, including Appletun and Flapple. When you evolve your Applin to Dipplin, it will remain as a dragon and grass type. 


Okidogi is a new Pokémon introduced in the Teal Mask DLC. With Munkidori and Fezandpiti, Okidogi makes up the Loyal Three, a group of Pokémon whose sole aim is to protect the lands of Kitakami, where the Teal Mask DLC takes place. 

Fezandpiti is one of the additions we see with the Teal Mask DLC for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet. Fezandpiti, alongside Okidogi and Munkidori, make up the Loyal Three, protecting the lands of KItakami.


Munkidori is a curious poison and psychic type legendary that stands as the last member of the Loyal Three group. He has no evolutions.


Sinistcha is another new addition to the Teal Mask DLC. It's a grass and ghost-type Pokémon that resembles Sinistea but isn’t related to it. It is the evolved form of Polchageist.


Ogerpon is the main mascot for the Teal Mask DLC. He is the final new Pokémon being introduced with this DLC and will feature a unique Terrastal form.

New DLC Uniforms

Pokémon Scarlet and Violet: How To Catch All New Teal Mask DLC Pokémon?

Players can add five new Pokémon to their Pokédex with Teal Mask DLC. Knowing where you can find them is important so you don’t waste your time.

The first, Dipplin, is a bit more difficult as you would need an Applin first. You need to purchase Syrup Apple and use that to evolve your Applin to Dipplin. 

For the Loyal Three, you can find Okidogi in the Paradise Barrens, Fezandipiti on Oni Mountain, and Monkidori in the Wistful Fields.

Sinistcha is an evolved form of Poltchageist, which means you evolve one to add Sinistcha to your collection. Ogerpon can be found as you progress through the Teal Mask DLC story. 

And that’s everything you need to know about new Pokémon in the Pokémon Scarlet and Violet Teal Mask DLC. It’s time for you to go and catch them to add to your Pokémon collection.

Published On: 
author profile picture
AFK Gaming Author