Minecraft MC Championship 35: Starting Date and Time, Countdown Timer, Teams, and More

Cover-Credits: 

MCChampionship via Twitter

Minecraft MC Championship 35: Starting Date and Time, Countdown Timer, Teams, and More

Surya Kumar
Updated On: 
Highlights
December’s MCC 35 is expected to feature winter-themed events and mini-games.
The championship will occur between 40 Minecraft content creators from all over the world who are separated into 10 different teams.
The winning team will receive MCC coins, one for each player as a trophy. Each member will also receive a gold medal after accumulating five wins.

Minecraft’s popular monthly tournament called the Minecraft Championship (MCC) is back for one last time this year and numerous fans are overjoyed to see their favorite streamers and content creators battle it out on a series of mini-games. Similar to the previous month’s event, December will also feature 40 well-known streamers and creators made up of returning faces with a few new additions as well. Although there aren’t any confirmed mini-games we can expect them to feature a winter theme considering the festive season. Here’s everything you need to know about MCC 35.

When Will Minecraft Championship 35 Begin in December?

The organizers of the event, NoxCrew mentioned that the upcoming championship will begin on 9th December 2023 at 8 PM GMT / 1 PM PDT / 10 PM CEST / 3 PM ET and 10th December 1:30 AM IST. These timings are in line with previous events, taking place during the weekends.

Here’s a timer to help you keep track of the tournament:

All Teams Participating in MCC 35

Here are the ten teams participating this month divided from red to pink colors:

1. Red Reindeer

Michaelmcchill

VelvetIsCake

Sapnap

CaptainSparklez

2. Ginger Breadman

GoodTimesWithScar

Bekyamon 

FireBreathMan

OwengeJuice

3. Yellow Yetis

 Eret

FalseSymmetry 

Purpled 

Ryguyrocky

4. Mint Mistletoes

vGumiho 

HBomb94 

Krinios 

InTheLittleWood

5.  Emerald Elves

Awesamdude

GizzyGazza

Punz 

Smallishbeans

6. Teal Turkeys

SolidarityGaming 

Cubfan135 

Jojosolos 

Smajor1995

7. Cerulean Candy Canes

AntVenom 

Seapeekay 

Shadoune666 

TheOrionSound

8. Sapphire Santas

KryticZeuz 

Vixella 

DrGluon 

James Turner

9. Purple Penguins

TapL 

PeteZahHutt 

Sneegsnag 

Kara Corvus

10. Pink Presents

Wallibear 

Shubble 

Hannahxxrose 

Krtzyy

Where Can You Watch MCC 35?

If you are new to this tournament you must know that there are several ways to watch this broadcast. The first option is to watch the event through NoxCrew’s official Twitch page, which will give you the admin’s perspective and a general overview and gameplay of all 10 teams. You can also rewatch the entire event as it will stay up long after the championship concludes.

If you find your favorite creator on the aforementioned list, you can also get their individual POV as they are free to stream their gameplay on their respective platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, etc. You can also check the MCC live page which will allow you to redirect yourself to any of the 40 creators’ streams.

That is pretty much everything you need to know about the 35th entry of the Minecraft Championship. Check out our other guides if you need help with builds, meta changes, and more.


Published On: 
author profile picture
Surya has been an avid gamer all his life with an emphasis on single-player titles since the PlayStation 2 era. After switching to PC, he has also dabbled in the world of Valorant ever since its beta. He aims to spread his passion for gaming through his writing.

Follow us on social media

facebook-logotwitter-logoinstagram-logodiscord-logolinkedin-logo
google-news-logo

Others Also Read