EA FC 24 TOTY Promo Schedule: Release Date and Time For All Regions

Cover-Credits: 

EA FC 24 TOTY Promo Schedule: Release Date and Time For All Regions

Surya Kumar
Updated On: 
Highlights
EA FC 24 has already announced the Men’s and Women’s XI and the Attackers for the TOTY promo on 19th January.
The studio has also officially released the announcement dates for Midfielders, Defenders, and Goalkeepers.

EA FC 24’s Ultimate Team mode finally got its biggest promo event through Team of The Year (TOTY) this January and things have already kicked off with EA announcing the Attackers and the best XI for both men's and women's TOTY squads. This is the first time in history that the game has featured both men and women TOTY players which has certainly excited numerous fans with leaks and rumors at an all-time high. 

That being said, many fans are wondering about the release date of the remaining TOTY players such as the Midfielders, Defenders, Goalkeepers, 12th Man Voting, TOTY XI, and Honorable Mentions. Let’s jump right in and take a look.

EA FC 24 TOTY Promo Events Date and Time

EA FC 24 TOTY announcements began on 19th January at 6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 11:30 PM IST / 8 PM CEST. While the best XIs and attackers are already out for both men's and women’s squads, there are still various other TOTY roles that haven’t been officially announced yet. These are:

  • TOTY Midfielders: Officially announced to go live on 21st January at 6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 11:30 PM IST / 8 PM CEST.

  • TOTY Defenders: Officially announced to go live on 23rd January at  6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 11:30 PM IST / 8 PM CEST.

  • TOTY Goalkeepers: Officially announced to go live on 23rd January at  6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 11:30 PM IST / 8 PM CEST.

  • TOTY Ultimate XI (Men and Women): Expected to go live between 25th January and 2nd February at 6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 11:30 PM IST / 8 PM CEST.

  • TOTY Honorable Mentions: Expected to go live between 29th January and 3rd February at 6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 11:30 PM IST / 8 PM CEST.

While the dates for the TOTY midfielders, defenders, and goalkeepers have already been officially announced by EA, the rest of the dates come from reliable leakers such as FUT Sheriff, UT_BEBO, etc. Although this information comes from dependant leakers, please take these dates and times with a grain of salt as they are entirely subject to change.

Those are pretty much all the release dates and times for the EA FC 24 TOTY Promo. Apart from the announcements, we can also expect EA to showcase numerous TOTY events such as TOTY SBCs, Icon SBCs, TOTY Objectives, and even brand-new Ultimate Team store packs.


Published On: 
author profile picture
Surya has been an avid gamer all his life with an emphasis on single-player titles since the PlayStation 2 era. After switching to PC, he has also dabbled in the world of Valorant ever since its beta. He aims to spread his passion for gaming through his writing.

Follow us on social media

facebook-logotwitter-logoinstagram-logodiscord-logolinkedin-logo
google-news-logo

Others Also Read