Rocket League Season 7


Rocket League Season 7 Arrives on 15th June

Abhimannu Das
Updated On: 
Rocket League Season 7 is launching with a host of changes to Training Mode.
Once Season 7 launches, all Season 6 rewards will be distributed in-game.
The Utopia Coliseum is coming in the new update along with tournament rewards, a new Rocket Pass, and more.

Rocket League Season 7 arrives tomorrow with a brand-new Rocket Pass, new tournament rewards, season rewards, and the brand new Utopia Coliseum. Some new features are also being added to the game as part of the new update and players will be able to get their hands on exclusive items via special events in the coming weeks.

Rocket League Season 7 Reworks Training Pack Progression

Choose Your Path: Progress on packs no longer requires you to complete shots in a specific order. You’ll be able to jump around from shot to shot, and complete a pack however you see fit.

What a Save: You can work on as many shots and as many packs as you want, save your progress and come back later.

Reset Button: Training Packs can now be reset and you can start over again.

Shot Navigation and Shot Mirroring Changes

Next and Previous Shot: You can now move freely between shots in a training pack – no need to complete them in a specific order.

Select Shot: A simple press and hold will bring up a new drop-down menu that allows you to freely pick which shot in the pack you want to practice.

Shuffle Shots: The Shuffle Shots button allows players to randomize the shot order.

Shot Mirroring: With the press of a button, you can mirror a shot to the opposite side of an arena. Mirroring works on all Arenas available in Custom Training. This may not always be the case when new Arenas are introduced in the future, and depend on shape, size, and other factors.

The game also has some menu and interface changes as part of the new update for the pause and training menus along with some quality of life changes.

Rocket League Season 7 update will drop Season 6 rewards

Similar to past seasons, Season 6 Rewards will also grant Titles for players at the Grand Champion and Supersonic Legend Rank. Here's the full Season Rewards Breakdown:

  • Bronze I or higher – Season 6 – Bronze Decal

  • Silver I or higher – Season 6 – Silver Decal + lower Decal

  • Gold I or higher – Season 6 – Gold Decal + lower Decals

  • Platinum I or higher – Season 6 – Platinum Decal + lower Decals

  • Diamond I or higher – Season 6 – Diamond Decal + lower Decals

  • Champion I or higher – Season 6 – Champion Decal + lower Decals

  • Grand Champion I – Season 6 – Grand Champion Decal + lower Decals

  • Supersonic Legend – Season 6 – Supersonic Legend Decal + lower Decals


  • Competitive Grand Champion: "S6 GRAND CHAMPION" in Crimson text

  • Rumble Grand Champion: "S6 RNG CHAMP" in Crimson text

  • Hoops Grand Champion: "S6 DUNK MASTER" in Crimson text

  • Snow Day Grand Champion: "S6 BLIZZARD WIZARD" in Crimson text

  • Dropshot Grand Champion: "S6 FLOOR DESTROYER" in Crimson text


  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: "S6 SUPERSONIC LEGEND" in Titanium White text

  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: "S6 RNGENIUS" in Titanium White text

  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: "S6 LEGENDARY BALLER" in Titanium White text

  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: "S6 ICE TITAN" in Titanium White text

  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: "S6 TILE ANNIHILATOR" in Titanium White text

Rocket League Season 7 arrives on 15th June and it will be live until 7th September. Players have almost three months to complete the Rocket Pass and reach their desired ranks to earn the new season’s rewards.

Published On: 
author profile picture

Abhimannu is a part of the content team at AFK Gaming and a lifelong obsessive gamer. He currently covers esports titles like VALORANT, CS: GO, Call of Duty, Fortnite, PUBG and more.