Here’s the Complete Fortnite Festival Setlist


Here’s the Complete Fortnite Festival Setlist

Dhruv Bhatnagar
Updated On: 
It's time to get ready for the Fortnite Festival mode, which features an incredible lineup of artists this Friday, 9th December 2023.
Wondering who's performing at Fortnite Festival? Here's the complete Fortnite Festival setlist.

Fortnite Chapter 5 began with a bang, and it’s not planning to slow down any time soon. After an exciting and successful Eminem Concert, Epic Games plans to electrify the game with the debut of Fortnite Festival, a brand-new musical mode inspired by Rock Bands. Players can now take up to the stage and perform popular songs with friends as they become music stars. 

In advance of the big event, Epic Games has finally released the complete Fortnite Festival setlist that players can look forward to. It’s quite a list of notable artists and tunes; there’s something for fans of all tastes and ages!

Fortnite Festival: The Complete Fortnite Festival Setlist at Launch

The new mode in Fortnite will allow players to perform some of the biggest hits in our pop-culture history. It’s Guitar Hero, but Fortnite! Fortnite Festival has tweeted out all the songs coming soon for the game, and the lineup is absolutely stacked!

Surprisingly, there is a good amount of variety, with licensed tracks taking center stage while original songs fill in the gaps. Here’s the complete Fortnite Festival Setlist at launch – 

  • The All-American Rejects – Dirty Little Secret

  • Bell Biv Devoe – Poison

  • Billie Eilish – Bad Guy

  • The Cranberries – Zombie

  • DNCE – Cake By The Ocean

  • Fall Out Boy – My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)

  • Florence + The Machine – Dog Days Are Over

  • Greta Van Fleet – Highway Tune

  • Imagine Dragons – Thunder

  • Kendrick Lamar – I

  • The Killers – Mr. Brightside

  • KT Tunstall – Suddenly I See

  • Lady Gaga – Bad Romance

  • LMFAO ft Lauren Bennett & GoonRock – Party Rock Anthem

  • Machine Gun Kelly ft Willow – Emo Girl

  • NF – The Search

  • Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds

  • Olivia Rodrigo – Vampire

  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars

  • PSY – Gangnam Style

  • Queens of the Stone Age – Go With The Flow

  • Sub Urban – Cradles

  • The Weeknd – Blinding Lights

  • The Weeknd – The Hills

  • The Weeknd – Save Your Tears

  • The Weeknd – Take My Breath

  • Weezer – Buddy Holly

  • The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army

  • Witchgang – Nothing’s Alright

List of Original Tracks in Fortnite Festival Mode

  • Epic Games – Brace for Chaos

  • Epic Games – Butter Barn Hoedown

  • Epic Games – Run It

  • Epic Games – Switch Up

  • Epic Games – Take Me Higher

With such a good selection of songs and artists to choose from, with more tracks likely to be added as time goes on, the event will be an absolute banger for players. Partnering with Harmonix guarantees that Fortnite players are about to get the ultimate musical experience. 

And that’s everything you need to know: Fortnite Festival Setlist at launch. Be sure to follow us as we’ll bring you the latest Fortnite Festival news and updates!

Published On: 
author profile picture
AFK Gaming Author

Follow us on social media


Others Also Read