Editorial Team

editor
Nishant Patel
(ClouDx)
Content Head
twitterfb
Nishant Patel
(ClouDx)
Content Head
twitterfb
Nishant is a co-founder of AFK Gaming is well versed with esports in Asia. He has an in-depth understanding of the Indian esports business ecosystem.
nishant@afkgaming.com
editor
Vignesh Raghuram
(Gfreak)
Editor
twitterfb
Vignesh Raghuram
(Gfreak)
Editor
twitterfb
Vignesh has been covering the esports industry for nearly 5 years starting with the early days of the DPC. His industry expertise includes experience in Dota 2, CS:GO and Mobile Esports coverage.
vignesh.r@afkgaming.com
editor
Sarah Zulkiflee
(KZ)
Copy Editor
twitterfb
Sarah Zulkiflee
(KZ)
Copy Editor
twitterfb
Sarah is a big esports enthusiast and high-key addicted to Dota 2. With a strong passion for journalism, she is now diving into writing and content editing for AFK Gaming.
sarah.z@afkgaming.com
editor
Shounak Sengupta
(Gambit)
Staff Writer
twitterfb
Shounak Sengupta
(Gambit)
Staff Writer
twitterfb
Shounak has been one of AFK Gaming’s longest-serving esports journalists. From Dota, to Counter Strike and now Mobile Titles, you can rely on him to bring you the latest scoop and news from the world of esports.
shounak@afkgaming.com
editor
Aditya Singh Rawat
(Catslayer)
Staff Writer
twitterfb
Aditya Singh Rawat
(Catslayer)
Staff Writer
twitterfb
Aditya is the in-house CS:GO writer at AFK Gaming. While his understanding of the esports space is not restricted by geographical borders, his current focus lies in the Asian region. Understands and follows almost all major esport titles.
aditya.r@afkgaming.com
editor
Nutan Lele
(IngenueRabbit)
Staff Writer
twitter
Nutan Lele
(IngenueRabbit)
Staff Writer
twitter
Nutan is AFK Gaming's source for everything from Twitch to the Twitterati. Her focus lies in distilling esports content from around the world. As the former captain of Girlaxy India, she brings an experienced eye in analysing the League of Legends scene.
nutan.l@afkgaming.com
editor
Rakshak Kathuria
(JoCKEY)
Writer
twitterfb
Rakshak Kathuria
(JoCKEY)
Writer
twitterfb
Rakshak is an undergrad, an inquisitive person who likes to acquire information and knowledge of varied sectors in esports. However, his current focus is specifically on Dota 2.
rakshak.k@afkgaming.com
editor
Abhimannu Das
(abhimannu)
Writer
twitterfb
Abhimannu Das
(abhimannu)
Writer
twitterfb
Abhimannu is a part of the content team at AFK Gaming and a lifelong obsessive gamer. He currently covers esports titles like VALORANT, CS: GO, Call of Duty, Fortnite, PUBG and more.
abhimannu.d@afkgaming.com
editor
John Dave Rossel
(LemonErky)
Writer
twitterfb
John Dave Rossel
(LemonErky)
Writer
twitterfb
John is a mobile esports writer for AFK Gaming that specializes in Wild Rift and Mobile Legends, whilst also maintaining an overview of the Free Fire, COD Mobile and PUBG Mobile esports scenes.
john.r@afkgaming.com
editor
Ravi Gahlyan
(RaviGahlyan)
Writer
twitterfb
Ravi Gahlyan
(RaviGahlyan)
Writer
twitterfb
Ravi is a new addition to AFK Gaming's website team. He is primarily responsible for maintaining event hubs and writing news articles around them on the website.
ravi.g@afkgaming.com
Past Writers
editor
Daniel Medado
(PokemonDan)
Writer
twitter
Daniel Medado
(PokemonDan)
Writer
twitter
Daniel is an aspiring esports writer and a student. When he's not covering CS:GO or playing League of Legends, he enjoys watching livestreams of esports tournaments.