Geek Fam confirms lineup featuring Raven, Kuku and Ryoya

Vignesh Raghuram

18th, Sep, 2019

The rumours were true after all. Earlier yesterday, we reported that Geek Fam was rumoured to have signed Raven, Kuku, Ryoya, Xepher and Dubu heading into the 2019-20 DPC season. Today, the organisation confirmed its roster.

So Geek Fam’s full Roster for the 2019-20 DPC season from position 1 to 5 is:

  • Marc Polo Luis "Raven" Fausto
  • Carlo “Kuku” Palad
  • Eric "Ryoya" Dong
  • Kenny "Xepher" Deo
  • Kim "DuBu" Doo-young

The team hasn't announced a coach for this lineup yet. It is unclear whether they intend to not recruit one, or are still in the process of searching for one.

Written By

Vignesh Raghuram 

Vignesh is one of AFK Gaming’s most experienced writers, having written over a thousand articles for the website over the last three years. Although his primary focus has always been Dota 2, his experience in esports also includes expertise in CS:GO and mobile esports titles.


AFK Gaming is an esports content company focused on creating awesome written, video and social content

© 2019 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved