coverimage
1

Zeus' Autobiography Published in English

Aditya Singh Rawat
30th Jan, 2020

Cover And Thumbnail Image Courtesy: Daniil Teslenko

Former Na’Vi captain Danylo “Zeus” Teslenko who has retired from competitive CS:GO announced yesterday that the English translation of his autobiography “Against All Odds: The Way to Victory” has been published.


The book which was originally written in Russian was released back in May 2019, since then the book has undergone translation into the English language for readers all around the world. The book is available on Amazon in select countries like USA, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, and Japan.

[Also Read: Zonic Releases His Book "The Brain Behind Astralis"]

The 392-page biography “offers a unique outlook on the career of one of the most influential cyber-athletes in the world.” reads the biography section on Amazon.

“As one of the first examples of e-sports autobiography in the market, Danylo’s narrative inspires readers to follow their dreams in spite of obstacles, warms their hearts with friendly stories and opens their eyes to the world of competitive video games.”


Along with the release of the English version of the autobiography, Zeus also showed interest in hosting an AMA session on Reddit (r/GlobalOffensive), which is taking place today on 30th January at 17:30 IST / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST.



Loading...
profilepic

Aditya Singh Rawattwitter_link

FOLLOW

Aditya Singh Rawat is the in-house CS:GO editor at AFK Gaming. While his understanding of the esports space is not restricted by geographical borders, his current focus lies in the Asian region. Understands and follows almost all major esport titles.

OTHERS ALSO READ