Mineski Dota Announces New Roster

Nishant Patel

16th, Aug, 2017
TI7 has ended and as the dust begins to settle, the SEA Dota 2 roster shuffles have begun. Mineski Dota is the first to officially announce their roster for the new season. An image posted on their official Facebook page has revealed that ice x 3 and Mushi will once again be reunited!

The new roster looks to be as follows :
  • Daryl Koh 'iceiceice' Pei Xiang
  • Chai 'Mushi' Yee Fung
  • Kam 'Nana' Boon Seng
  • Anucha 'Jabz' Jirawong
  • Michael "ninjaboogie'  Ross Jr.

If Cyborgmatt's Tweet about the Majors and Minors schedule is to be believed, we should witness Mineski Dota competing at the Starladder qualifiers this October.


AFK Gaming is the home of Asian esports content that provides the latest news, coverage, interviews and original content

© 2020 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved