Frankfurt Majors SEA Open Qualifiers

Nishant Patel

5th, Oct, 2015
The first edition of Valve's Dota 2 Majors will be held this December over six days at Festhalle Messe in Frankfurt, Germany.

Direct invites to teams are scheduled to be announced today. The open qualifiers will be hosted by Faceit and Perfect World and will take place between October 6th - 9th, 2015. The regional finals will take place between October 10th and 13th.

Registrations for the Open Qualifiers is free and aspiring participants from South Asia and SEA can sign up via Faceit.

Log in to your Faceit account, select Dota2 as your game of choice and click on the Frankfurt Major Open Qualifier #1 SEA to get started.




Today is the last day to sign up for the open qualifiers.

 
Schedules and Format


Teams will be required to check in via Faceit on the first day of the qualifiers.

All matches will be Bo1 till the Semi Finals. The Semis and Finals will be Bo 3.
 
 
Tuesday, 6th October

Check in time - 1:00 p.m. SGT / 10:30 a.m. IST

Start Time - 3:00 p.m. SGT / 12:30 p.m. IST
 

Wednesday, 7th October
 
Start Time - 1:00 p.m. SGT / 10:30 a.m. IST


 
For all questions before the event, participants are required to email [email protected]

AFK GAMING

AFK Gaming is the home of Asian esports content that provides the latest news, coverage, interviews and original content

© 2020 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved