ESL One Manila SEA Qualifiers - Everything You Need to Know

Nishant Patel

11th, Feb, 2016
ESL One will be taking place in Manila, Philippines on the 23rd and 24th of April this year and YOU could be one of the 8 participating teams.

The SEA Open Qualifiers will take place on Feb 27th. 
 

The top 4 teams from the open qualifier will qualify for the closed South East Asian Qualifier.
 
SEA Open Qualifier Format and Registration

All matches are best of one (knockout) except for the finals which will be a best of three.

Registration is free and must be done online. Participants must be permanent residents of a country within Southeast Asia (except Philippines) or hold a current and valid student VISA (not including a travel VISA). Dota2 teams from India, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Myanmar are allowed to participate in this open qualifier.

Click HERE to register. The last date to register is 27th Feb, prior to check in.
 
  • Tournament Start Time : 27th Feb, 08:30 IST / 11:00 SGT
  • Check-in Time : 27th Feb, 07:30 IST / 10:00 SGT

For detailed tournament rules, click HERE
 
For any queries, contact ESL Support

AFK GAMING

AFK Gaming is the home of Asian esports content that provides the latest news, coverage, interviews and original content

© 2020 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved