ESL One Frankfurt SEA Open Qualifiers

Nishant Patel

30th, Mar, 2016
ESL One Frankfurt is back and boasts a set of Open Qualifiers for Europe and South East Asia each. Eight of the world's best Dota 2 teams will battle it out at the Commerzbank-Arena in Frankfurt, Germany on the 18th and 19th of June 2016, and YOU could be one of them!

 

 
SEA Open Qualifier Format and Registration

Open Qualifier Dates : Sunday, April 3rd, 2016.

Tournament start time : 11:30 a.m. IST / 14:00 p.m.SGT

Check in time : 10:30 a.m. IST / 13:00 p.m. SGT


The top four teams from the open qualifier will advance to the SEA closed qualifier on the 7th - 12th of April to join eight seeded teams. The winner of the closed qualifier will advance to the main event in Frankfurt on 18th - 19th June.

All matches up till the round of 32 are best of one (knockout) matches. The round of 16 and round of 8 matches are best of three matches.

Registration is free and must be done online. The last date to register is April 3rd prior to check in.

Click HERE to register.

For detailed tournament rules, click HERE.
 
For queries contact ESL Support

 

AFK GAMING

AFK Gaming is the home of Asian esports content that provides the latest news, coverage, interviews and original content

© 2020 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved