Febby is the Final Member of T1

Vignesh Raghuram
Published On: 

The legendary South Korean organization, T1 has finalized its roster for the upcoming season. It has picked up Kim "Febby" Yong-min to complete its roster according to the Dota 2 Majors and Minors registration page.

Febby is the Final Member of T1

Febby’s last stint in the professional circuit came alongside Team Jinesbrus where he played with Lee "Forev" Sang-don. The team disbanded after failing to qualify for The International 2019, after losing 2-3 in the Grand Finals. 

T1’s full lineup for the remainder of the DPC season is as follows:

  • Christian John “Skadilicious” Abasolo
  • James “XemistrY” Lee
  • Lee “Forev” Sang Dong
  • Kim “Febby” Yong-min
  • Johan “PieLieDie” Åström

Vignesh has been covering the esports industry for nearly 5 years starting with the early days of the DPC. His industry expertise includes experience in Dota 2, CS:GO and Mobile Esports coverage.

Others Also Read