Epicenter XL: Madness Qualifier - TODAY!

Vignesh Raghuram

24th, Mar, 2018
It’s finally here, the most awaited Madness Qualifier is all set to kick off. With one of the most unique qualifier formats in the history of competitive Dota 2, 312 teams, over 250 BO1s, teams from all over the world; this is going to be one hell of a qualifier.

This will be the last chance for teams who couldn't make it through the Epicenter regional qualifiers to qualify for the Major.
 
 
 
Qualifier Details
 
  • Date: 24th March 2018
     
  • Time: 06:30 PM IST | 09:00 PM SGT | 02:00 PM CET
     
  • Server to be used: Europe (Unless both teams in a particular match are from the same region, in which case players can choose to play in that server)
     
  • Number of Teams Registered: 256 (over 37 teams have already registered)
     

 
Noteworthy teams participating in the Madness Qualifier

North American Teams:
  • Optic Gaming
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Digital Chaos
  • VGJ.Storm
  • Immortals
  • Blue Pikachu

European Teams:
  • Alliance
  • Going In (ex-Penta Esports)
  • Singularity Esports
  • Team Kinguin
  • The Final Tribe
  • Mad Lads
  • NiceOne (aka Team Kazakhstan from WESG 2017)
  • 5 Anchors No Captain (Topson, Trixi stack)
  • Kingdra (Cancel, SexyBamboe stack)
  • Team Moriarty (Recently upset OG in the MDL: Changsha EU Qualifiers)
  • AdmiralBulldog Stack

South American Teams:
  • STARS

CIS Teams
  • Effect
  • Gambit Esports
  • Team Spirit
  • Double Dimension
  • AFK_TARELKA (Funn1k Stack)
  • Vega Squadron
  • FlytoMoon (AlwaysWannaFly, Iceberg, Silent stack)
  • MSA (ALOHADANCE stack)

SEA Teams
 
Broadcast Info

We will be following select SEA teams on our Twitch channel starting at 06:30 PM. Be sure to tune in to
 

AFK GAMING

AFK Gaming is an esports content company focused on creating awesome written, video and social content

© 2019 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved