Dreamleague Season 10 is the first Minor of the new Season!

Nishant Patel

19th, Sep, 2018
With the Kuala Lumpur Closed Qualifiers already underway, CORSAIR Dreamleague Season 10 has now been announced as the first Minor of the Dota Pro Circuit 2018 - 19.
Prize Money

The event will feature a $300,000 prize pool divided as follows :

Winner: $125,000
Runner-Up: $70,000
3rd Place: $35,000
4th Place: $25,000
5th/6th Place: $15,000 each
7th/8th Place: $7,500 each
Format and Registrations

Open qualifiers -> Closed Qualifiers -> LAN Finals

Open Qualifiers (23rd to 24th September)
  • Bo1 Single Elimination bracket
  • Bo3 quarterfinals, semifinals and finals.
  • Top two teams from each region will progress to the Closed Qualifier.

Closed Qualifiers (25th to 26th September)
  • 4 teams competing per region (2 invited + 2 Open Qualifier winners)
  • Double Elimination Bo3 Bracket

LAN Finals (October 29th to November 4th)
  • Format TBA
  • All matches Bo3 with Bo5 Grand Finals
  • Venue: Monster Energy Dreamhack Studios - Stockholm Sweden

Registrations for the open qualifiers have begun and links for the same can be found below :


AFK Gaming is the home of Asian esports content that provides the latest news, coverage, interviews and original content

© 2020 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved