Details about next season’s DPC revealed

Vignesh Raghuram

1st, May, 2019

Valve has revealed the dates and details of next season’s Dota Pro Circuit and has opened up applications for organisations to bid for the Majors and Minors which are set to take place next season.

The schedule for the upcoming season has been published. Similar to this season, there’ll be 5 Majors and 5 Minors over the course of the next 12 months after TI9.

The dates for each major are as follow.

  • Nov 16-24

  • Jan 18-26

  • Mar 14-22

  • May 2-10

  • June 20-28


The dates for each minor are as follow.

  • Nov 5-9

  • Jan 7-11

  • Mar 3-7

  • Apr 22-26

  • June 9-13


Valve has also revealed that they will be determining the format of the Minors and Major as well as the qualifiers.

For more details, Click HERE.



AFK Gaming is an esports content company focused on creating awesome written, video and social content

© 2019 AFK Gaming - All rights reserved